Getting over breakups

Honey or mate, I know how you feel considering I was dumped 4 days ago. (I was dumped 9 days before 1 year anniversay) you feel sad, depressed, that you wont be able to stop thinking about her/him but let me tell you something. If you guys broke up it means he or she is not the one for you! ive been through a lot of experiences… and well this relationship was the relationship that I cared so much about, but for the guy #princemuchcharming dumoed me because he has to do his year 12 test. Acceptable but shit excuse. So girl or dude. Get your act together and just be friends. And secretly flip the bird at them 😉

Need more advice? Email me 🙂
image

Leave a Reply

