No body will know, Nikita. Give up.

tbh lol I am in constant pain haha. Like really, suffering from depression is a big no no for anybody’s life time. Sometimes there are times when I want people to help me, but then again I don’t want them to care about me. I don’t want them to know, even though I desperately need their love. I am dying on the inside to out – the life I live in, the mind I think in… what’s the point. I should just die out slowly. Depression is kinda like cancer. hm. Do you know whats funny, those people wouldn’t even care even if you told them. 

 

that’s what i learnt.

One thought on “No body will know, Nikita. Give up.

  1. Those people who wouldn’t care if you told them, are simply not worth being cared for – their opinions are simply not important. You have us… even if it’s just a few friends – or even one, that is all that really matters. 🙂 Life can only get better, because all rollercoasters go down to get up, and the only reason someone climbs down a ladder is because they’ve completed a part of their job in their life, only to climb another ladder soon. =)

Leave a Reply

