I’m not mad.

I'm not mad.

Well, last night my mum came barging in my room and declared that I needed to go see a doctor because I’m ‘crazy’

when CLEARLY. My mum is the one whos mad! to be the one who suffered depression for almost 8 years, I was the one next to you – when you let out all your depression onto me caused so much damage. And you wouldn’t give a shit, even up to now. To be the mum who is stubborn enough to say that my feelings are wrong, that I’m the devil, that you’re disappointed in me? I THINK YOU’RE THE ONE WHOS CRAZY.

Leave a Reply

